Plugins - Content Aware Sidebars - Widget Area Control - Development (trunk) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存改变

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页面

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Static Pages
zh_CN: 静态页面

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Page Templates
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: bbPress User Profiles
zh_CN: bbPress用户资料

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Unauthorized request
zh_CN: 未授权请求

en: Condition Group
zh_CN: 显示条件组

en: Translate the plugin into your language
zh_CN: 翻译此插件

en: Order
zh_CN: 訂單

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Each created condition group describe some specific content (conditions) that the current sidebar should be displayed with.
zh_CN: 每个条件组表示当前边栏会显示的特定的内容(条件)

en: Condition Groups
zh_CN: 显示条件组

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: #-#-#-#-#  tmp-content-aware-sidebars.pot (Content Aware Sidebars 3.5.2) #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Content Aware Sidebars
zh_CN: 自由定制边栏

en: Manage Widgets
zh_CN: 管理小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Please update Host Sidebar
zh_CN: 请更新主边栏

en: Sidebar scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 已为 <strong>%1$s</strong> 设置了边栏计划

en: Sidebar updated.
zh_CN: 边栏已更新.

en: Manage widgets
zh_CN: 管理小工具

en: No content. Please add at least one condition group to make the sidebar content aware.
zh_CN: 没有内容。请至少选择一项内容组以定制边栏

en: No sidebars found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到边栏

en: No sidebars found
zh_CN: 未找到边栏

en: Search Sidebars
zh_CN: 搜索边栏

en: View Sidebar
zh_CN: 查看边栏

en: All Sidebars
zh_CN: 全部边栏

en: New Sidebar
zh_CN: 新建边栏

en: Edit Sidebar
zh_CN: 编辑边栏

en: Add New Sidebar
zh_CN: 添加边栏

[ctx: sidebar]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Sidebars
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Place sidebar on top or bottom of host when merging.
zh_CN: 合并时将边栏放置在主边栏的顶部或底部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Replace host sidebar, merge with it or add sidebar manually.
zh_CN: 替换主边栏, 合并或者手动添加边栏

en: Forced replace
zh_CN: 强制替换

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题
