Plugins - Content Aware Sidebars - Widget Area Control - Development (trunk) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Target all but this context
ko_KR: 이 문구를 제외한 모든 문구 선택

en: No results found.
ko_KR: 결과가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Unauthorized request
ko_KR: 허가되지 않은 요청입니다.

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: More Information
ko_KR: 기타 정보

en: Condition Groups
ko_KR: 컨디션 그룹

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Manage Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 관리

en: Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Please update Host Sidebar
ko_KR: 호스트 사이드바를 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Sidebar updated.
ko_KR: 사이드바가 업데이트 되었습니다

en: Manage widgets
ko_KR: 위젯 관리

en: No content. Please add at least one condition group to make the sidebar content aware.
ko_KR: 내용이 없습니다. 사이드바를 콘텐츠 어웨어로 만들기 위해서는 최소 1개의 그룹에 넣어주세요.

en: No sidebars found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 사이드바를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No sidebars found
ko_KR: 사이드바를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Search Sidebars
ko_KR: 사이드바 검색

en: View Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 보기

en: All Sidebars
ko_KR: 전체 사이드바

en: New Sidebar
ko_KR: 새로운 사이드바

en: Edit Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 수정

en: Add New Sidebar
ko_KR: 새로운 사이드바 추가하기

[ctx: sidebar]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebars
ko_KR: 복수의 사이드바

en: Place sidebar on top or bottom of host when merging.
ko_KR: 사이드바를 합칠때 호스트의 상단/하단에 노출합니다

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

en: Top
ko_KR: 위

en: Merge Position
ko_KR: 포지션 병합

en: Replace host sidebar, merge with it or add sidebar manually.
ko_KR: 호스트 사이드바를 대체하고, 사이드바를 병합하거나 수동으로 사이드바를 추가합니다.

en: Forced replace
ko_KR: 강제로 대체 하기

en: Merge
ko_KR: 합치기

en: Replace
ko_KR: 대체하기
